Humanities eResources
To see more information, click on the blue circle next to the database title.
- ABELL (1920- ) Monographs, literary works, book reviews, essays, doctoral dissertations, and journal articles on English language and literature
- African-American Poetry (1750-1900) Poetry
- American Drama (1714-1915) Drama
- American Poetry (1600-1900) Poetry
- ARTFL Project French language & culture
- Bibliography of American Literature (BAL) American literature
- Canadian Poetry Poetry
- Clase and Periodica Humanities, social sciences, sciences and technology
- Criticism & Reference: Full-Text Journals Language and literature
- Dictionary of Literary Biography Literature, history, biography
- Early American Fiction (1789-1875) Fiction
- Early English Prose Fiction (1500-1700) Fiction
- Eighteenth-Century Fiction (1700-1780) Fiction
- Emily Dickinson's Correspondences Poetry
- English Drama (1280-1915) Drama
- English Poetry Poetry
- English Poetry (2nd Ed.) English poetry
- Faber Poetry Library Poetry
- Filmakers Library Online Documentaries
- Humanities International Complete Humanities
- Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts Linguistics, language, communications, and special education
- Literature Criticism Online Literature, drama, and poetry
- Literature OnlineFully-searchable library of 350,000+ works of English and American poetry, drama and prose, 208 full-text literature journals, and other key criticism and reference resources.
- MLA Directory of Periodicals Literature, language, linguistics, and folklore
- MLA International Bibliography Literature, language, linguistics, folklore
- Naxos Spoken Word Library Classic novels, plays and poetry in the literary arts, humanities and education
- Nineteenth-Century Fiction (1782-1903) Fiction
- OED Online The ultimate authority on English language words and quotations.
- Philosopher's Index Philosophy
- Philosophy Documentation Center Philosophy
Formerly called Philosophy Online and POIESIS - Play Index Plays
- Poets on Screen Poetry
Headphones available in Music Listening Room. - Project Muse All subjects
- Salem Literature Literature and poetry
- Something About the Author Online Humanities
- Twentieth Century African American Poetry Poetry
- Twentieth Century American Poetry Poetry
- Twentieth Century English Poetry Poetry

Loading...
