Health News
MedlinePlus Health News
Loading...
Loading...
Comments (0)
Find Nursing Articles and Information
- CINAHL Primary tool for searching the nursing and allied health literature
- MEDLINEAccess to the National Library of Medicine's database of literature in medicine, nursing, dentistry, allied health, biology, chemistry and biophysics.
- Cochrane Database of Systematic ReviewsFull-text systematic reviews consisting of Cochrane Methodology and Protocols dating to 2005. Updated as new evidence becomes available. Log off the database before you exit.
- Evidence Based Medical ReviewsAccess to a series of products that provide "best evidence," such as the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews, ACP Journal Club, and several others
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic EditionAnother tool for finding articles on nursing and other medical topics
- PsycINFOAccess to the scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences.
- MDConsult
- Natural StandardEvidence-based information on natural and herbal medicines and dietary supplements.
- ScopusA database covering multiple disciplines and includes 18,000+ titles from 5,000+ international publishers. Can by used for citation searching from 1996-present.
- Other Online ResourcesA complete list of the library's medical, nursing, and drug databases.
New Resource
- Nursing Education in VideoWatch 300 videos about nursing skills, procedures, and more!
Resource Trials
Check out our trial resources! They are available for a limited time only!
- Mosby's Nursing ConsultFind books, journals, patient education, drug info, and more.
- Mosby's Nursing SkillsSearch through hundreds of nursing procedures. Read tutorials, watch videos, take skill tests, and more.
Your Librarian
Contact me by instant message, phone, email, or in-person.
Chat requires JavaScript. Subjects: Nursing and Pharmacy |



Loading...
