General eResources
To see more information, click on the blue circle next to the database title.
- Academic Search Complete All disciplines
- American National Biography Online Biographical sketches of men and women from all eras and walks of life who were significant to U.S. History and culture
- ArchiveGrid History, archives
- ArticleFirst Articles listed in the table of contents of interdisciplinary journals
- Britannica Online All subjects, including historical treatments and current events
- Britannica World Atlas All countries
- Chicago Manual of Style Online
- ChoiceReviews.online All subjects
- Counseling and Therapy in Video Psychology, psychotherapy, social work and counseling
- CQ Researcher Plus Archive Current hot social and political issues, e.g. the economy, education, environment, health, international affairs, science and technology
- CREDO Reference All subjects
- Current Biography Illustrated People in all disciplines
- Digital LIS: Digital Collection & Exhibits Various
- EBL All subjects
- ebrary Perpetual Access Collection All subjects
- Filmakers Library Online Documentaries
- Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia All subjects
- Gale Virtual Reference Library Business, education, literature, medicine, religion, science, social sciences, and technology
- Historical New York Times News on all subjects
- Historical St. Louis Post-Dispatch News, history
- JSTOR All subjects
- LEXIS-NEXIS Academic General, news, business, legal, and medical information
- MasterFILE Premier All disciplines
- Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary English-language words
- Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Thesaurus Thesaurus
- National Academies Press eBooks Science, Engineering, Medicine, Education
- Naxos Spoken Word Library Classic novels, plays and poetry in the literary arts, humanities and education
- Newspaper Source All subjects
- Newsstand All subjects
- OAIster All subjects
- OCLC: Electronic Collections Online All subjects
- OED Online The ultimate authority on English language words and quotations.
- Oxford Dictionary of National Biography Men and women who shaped all aspects of British history, from the 4th century BC to the end of 2000
- PapersFirst All subjects
- ProceedingsFirst All subjects addressed by conferences, symposia, and expositions worldwide
- Project Muse All subjects
- Safari Books Online A broad range of technical fields, including business, computer science, information technology, and software engineering
- SAGE Journals Online Business, humanities, social sciences, science, technology, and medicine
- ScienceDirect All subjects
- Scopus Scientific, technical and medical information, engineering, social sciences, arts and humanities
- Something About the Author Online Humanities
- SpringerLink 1500+ journals and 2000+ books in full text
- Webster's Unabridged Dictionary The English language
- Wiley Online Library Business, education, engineering, science and social science
- World Almanac All subjects

Loading...
