- Academic Search Complete (mobile)
All disciplines
- ACS Publications (mobile)
Paid iPhone App
Chemistry
- ACS Publications (mobile)
Paid Android App
Chemistry
- America: History and Life (mobile)
History and culture of U.S. and Canada prehistory to present
- Art Full Text
Art full text
- Britannica Online (mobile)
All subjects, including historical treatments and current events
- Business Source Elite (mobile)
Business, management, economics, banking, finance, accounting
- CINAHL Plus With Full Text (mobile)
Nursing and allied health
- Communication and Mass Media Complete (mobile)
Communications
- Current Biography Illustrated (mobile)
People in all disciplines
- EBSCO
Free iPhone App
EBSCO, a database vendor, offers many different databases concerning a variety of subjects
- EconLit (mobile)
Economics
- ERIC (mobile)
Education and related topics
- Facts & Comparisons 4.0 (mobile)
Medicine and health sciences
- Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (mobile)
All subjects
- GreenFILE (mobile)
All aspects of human impact to the environment
- Health Source: Consumer Edition (mobile)
General health, nutrition, and professional health care
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (mobile)
Nursing and allied health
- Historical Abstracts (mobile)
World history (excluding U.S. and Canada) 1450 to present
- Humanities International Complete (mobile)
Humanities
- IEEE Xplore (mobile)
Electrical and computer engineering
- JSTOR (mobile)
All subjects
- LEXIS-NEXIS Academic
General, news, business, legal, and medical information
- Library Information Science and Technology Abstracts (mobile)
Librarianship, information science and technology
- MAS Ultra - School Edition (mobile)
All subjects of interest to high school students
- MasterFILE Premier (mobile)
All disciplines
- MD Consult (mobile)
Users must first setup personal account on full version
Medicine and health sciences
- MicroMedex (mobile)
Free iPhone App
Medicine and health sciences
- Military & Government Collection (mobile)
Military and general interest
- Nature
Free iPhone App, requires personal subscription
Scientific research
- Naxos (mobile)
Free Android App
Music
- Naxos (mobile)
Free iPhone App
Music
- Newspaper Source (mobile)
All subjects
- Play Index
Plays
- Primary Search (mobile)
All subjects of interest to primary school students
- Professional Development Collection (mobile)
Professional development literature for educators
- PubMed (mobile)
Medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, healthcare systems, and preclinical sciences
- Regional Business News (mobile)
Business
- RILM Abstracts of Music Literature (mobile)
Music
- Science
Free iPhone app, allows you to email full text
Scientific research
- Science
Free Android app, allows you to email full text
Scientific research
- ScienceDirect (mobile)
Free iPhone App
All subjects
- ScienceDirect (Mobile)
Free Android App
All Subjects
- Scopus (mobile)
Free iPhone App
Scientific, technical and medical information, engineering, social sciences, arts and humanities
- Scopus (mobile)
Free Android App
Scientific, technical and medical information, engineering, social sciences, arts and humanities
- Social Work Abstracts (mobile)
Social work and related disciplines
- SocINDEX with Full Text (mobile)
Sociology, Social Work, Criminal Justice, Anthropology
- STAT!Ref
Free iPhone app (you will need to create a personal account at the full
STAT!Ref site)
Medicine and Health Sciences
- STATRef (mobile)
Medicine and health sciences
- UFind Mobile
find books, media, and more in the Lovejoy Library
- Wilson Web (mobile)
Business, education, humanities, science
- Worldcat (mobile)
All Subjects